Special Announcement
Airline Reservation & Enquries
(Hong Kong Area Code: 852)


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X
Airline Name Airline Code Reservation General Enquiries Website

A

AIR NEW ZEALAND NZ +852 2862 8988 +852 2216 1088 www.airnewzealand.com
AIR SEYCHELLES HM +852 3979 3488 +852 2116 8718 www.airseychelles.com
Aeroflot Russian Airlines SU +852 2537 2611 +852 2180 2180 www.aeroflot.ru
Air Astana KC +852 2830 4860 +852 2116 8718 www.airastana.com
Air Busan BX +852 3489 6321 +852 2180 2180 www.airbusan.com
Air Canada AC +852 2867 8111 +852 2112 9697 www.aircanada.ca
Air China CA +852 3970 9000 +852 2216 1088 www.airchina.com.cn
Air France AF +852 2501 9433 +852 2216 1088 www.airfrance.com
Air India AI +852 2522 1176 +852 2769 6558 www.airindia.com
Air Mauritius MK +852 2523 1114 +852 2116 8718 www.airmauritius.com
Air Niugini PX +852 2527 7098 +852 2180 2180 www.airniugini.com.pg
AirAsia AK +852 3112 3222 +852 2216 1088 www.airasia.com
AirAsia Philippines PQ +852 3112 3222 +852 2216 1088 www.airasia.com
All Nippon Airways NH +852 2810 7100 +852 2216 1088 www.anaskyweb.com
Asiana Airlines OZ +852 2523 8585 +852 2116 8718 www.flyasiana.com
Aurora Airlines HZ +7-495-223-55-55 /
+852 2537 2611
+7-495-223-55-55 /
+852 2537 2611
www.flyaurora.ru
 

B

Bangkok Airways PG 2899 2634 2180 2180 www.bangkokair.com
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG +852 2869 0668 +852 2180 2180 biman-airlines.com
British Airways BA +852 3071 5083 +852 2216 1088 www.ba.com
 

C

Cathay Pacific Airways CX +852 2747 3333 +852 2747 3333 www.cathaypacific.com
Cebu Pacific Air 5J +852 2722 0609 +852 2216 1088 www.cebupacificair.com
China Airlines CI +852 2868 2299 +852 2769 8391 www.china-airlines.com
China Eastern Airlines MU +852 2861 1898 +852 2216 1088 www.ce-air.com
China Southern Airlines CZ +852 2929 5033 +852 2216 1088 www.cs-air.com
City Airways E8 +662 645 3288 +852 2388 8789 www.cityairways.net
 

D

Delta Air Lines DL +800 965716 +800 965716 www.delta.com
Dragonair KA +852 2747 3333 +852 2747 3333 www.dragonair.com
 

E

EASTAR JET ZE 2301 2313, 3756 3550. (82)2-1544-0080 2216 1088 www.eastarjet.com
EL AL Israel Airlines LY +852 2380 3362 +852 2216 1088 www.elal.com
EVA Air BR +852 2810 9251 +852 2216 1088 www.evaair.com
Emirates airline EK +852 2801 8777 +852 2216 1088 www.emirates.com
Ethiopian Airlines ET +852 2117 0233 +852 2117 0233 www.flyethiopian.com
 

F

FIJI AIRWAYS FJ +852 2737 6755 +852 2180 2180 www.fijiairways.com
Finnair AY +852 2117 1238 +852 2216 1088 www.finnair.com
 

G

Garuda Indonesia GA +852 2840 0000 +852 2216 1088 www.garuda-indonesia.com
 

H

HK Express UO +852 3902 0288 +852 3902 0288 www.hongkongexpress.com
HUNNU AIR MR +852 2530 2691 +852 2116 8730 www.hunnuair.com
Hong Kong Airlines HX +852 3151 1888 +852 3713 1388 www.hkairlines.com
 

J

Japan Airlines JL +852 3919 1111 +852 2769 6524 www.jal.com
Jeju Air 7C +852 2185 6499 +852 2216 1088 www.jejuair.net
Jet Airways 9W +852 3966 5008 +852 3966 5000 www.jetairways.com
Jetstar Asia Airways 3K +800 962 808 +852 2216 1088 www.jetstar.com
Jin Air LJ +852 2216 1088 www.jinair.com
Juneyao Airlines HO +86 21 95520 +852 2116 8718 www.juneyaoair.com
 

K

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines KL +852 2808 2168 +852 2216 1088 www.klm.com.hk
Kenya Airways KQ +852 3678 2000 +852 2216 1088 www.kenya-airways.com
Korean Air KE +852 2366 2001 +852 2216 1088 www.koreanair.com
 

L

Lufthansa German Airlines LH +852 2868 2313 +852 2216 1088 www.lufthansa.com
 

M

MIAT Mongolian Airlines OM +852 2110 4008 +852 2216 1088 www.miat.com
Malaysia Airlines MH +852 2916 0088 +852 2116 8718 www.malaysiaairlines.com
Mandarin Airlines AE +852 2868 2299 +852 2769 8391 www.mandarin-airlines.com
Mega Maldives LV +852 2116 8718 www.megamaldivesair.com
 

N

Nepal Airlines RA +852 2375 2180 +852 2180 2180 www.nepalairlines.com.np
 

O

Orient Thai OX +852 2366 6869 +852 2116 8718 www.orient-thai.com
 

P

Pakistan International Airlines PK +852 2366 4770 +852 2216 1088 www.piac.com.pk
Peach Aviation MM +852 3071 3564 +852 2216 1088 www.flypeach.com
/hk
Philippine Airlines PR +852 2301 9300 +852 2216 1088 www.philippineairlines.com
 

Q

Qantas Airways QF +852 2298 8111 +852 2116 8718 www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways QR +852 2868 9833 +852 2180 2180 www.qatarairways.com
 

R

Royal Brunei Airlines BI 2529 3883 2180 2180 www.bruneiair.com
Royal Jordanian RJ +852 2804 1203 +852 2216 1088 www.rj.com
 

S

S7 Airlines S7 +852 3077 5557 +852 2180 2180 www.s7.ru
SCOOT TZ +852 5808 5588 +852 5808 5588 www.flyscoot.com
SWISS International Air Lines LX +852 3002 1330 +852 2180 2180 www.swiss.com
Shanghai Airlines FM +852 2861 1898 +852 2216 1088 www.shanghai-air.com
Shenzhen Airlines ZH +852 2545 2345 +852 2180 2180 www.shenzhenair.com
Sichuan Airlines 3U +852 2216 1088 www.scal.com.cn
Singapore Airlines SQ +852 2520 2233 +852 2216 1088 www.singaporeair.com
South African Airways SA +852 2877 3277 +852 2180 2180 www.flysaa.com
Spring Airlines 9C +86 021 6835 5066 +852 2116 8718 www.china-sss.com
SriLankan Airlines UL +852 2521 0708 +852 2216 1088 www.srilankan.lk
 

T

Thai AirAsia FD +852 3112 3222 +852 2216 1088 www.airasia.com
Thai Airways TG +852 2179 7777 +852 2180 2180 www.thaiair.com
Tigerair RI +852 3018 6899 +852 3018 6899 www.tigerair.com
Tigerair TR +852 3018 6899 +852 3018 6899 www.tigerair.com
Tigerair DG +852 3018 6899 +852 3018 6899 www.tigerair.com
Transaero Airlines UN +852 2216 1088 www.transaero.com
Turkish Airlines TK +852 2861 3111 +852 2116 8718 www.turkishairlines.com
 

U

United Airlines UA +852 2810 4888 +852 2810 4888 www.united.com
 

V

Vietnam Airlines VN +852 2810 6680 +852 2810 6680 www.vietnamairlines.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways VS +852 2532 6060 +852 2180 2180 www.virgin-atlantic.com
 

X

Xiamen Airlines MF +852 2529 8818 +852 2216 1088 www.xiamenair.com
/cn/en/
Quick Links
HONG KONG Other Cities


Special Announcement
Prevent Avian Influenza